Kreisvorstand

Martin Fischer

Vorsitzender 

Ringstrasse 28
49451 Holdorf
Telefon:   05494-1487
Fax: 05494-995824
Mobil: 
E-Post: martin.fischer@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:Martin-W.Fischer@--no-spam--gmx.de

 

 

Hubert Tönjes

Stellvertretender
Vorsitzender

Oyther Str. 74
49377 Vechta
Telefon:   04441-81305
Fax:04441-916582
Mobil: 
E-Post: 
E-Mail:hubert.toenjes@--no-spam--ewetel.net 

 

 

Hans Engelmann

Stellvertretender
Vorsitzender

Schillerstraße 3
49424 Goldenstedt
Telefon:   04444-2463
Fax:04444-204527
Mobil: 
E-Post:hans.engelmann@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail:hc.engelmann@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 

 

Christoph Riesselmann

Geschäftsführer
und
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Richterweg 4
49393 Lohne
Telefon:   04442 6870
Fax:
Mobil: 0176 32 807 467
E-Post:christoph.riesselmann@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail:nfv.riesselmann@--no-spam--gmx.de

 

 

Claudia Stach

Schatzmeisterin

Flurweg 12
49451 Langenberg
Telefon:   05494-8762
Fax:05494-979544
Mobil: 
E-Post:Claudia.Stach@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail:nfv-cl.stach@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 

 

Helmut Hüninghake

Vorsitzender
Spielausschuss

Pickerweg 2
49439 Steinfeld
Telefon:   05492-1259
Fax:05492-983469
Mobil: 
E-Post:helmut.hueninghake@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail:helmut.hueninghake@--no-spam--ewetel.net

 

 

Christoph Bornhorst

Schiedsrichterausschuss 

Böckermanns Hof 6
49401 Damme
Telefon:   05491-7070
Fax:
Mobil: 0170 9603256
E-Post:christoph.bornhorst@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail:christoph.bornhorst@--no-spam--gmx.de

 

 

Helmut Pöhlking

Vorsitzender
Lehrausschuss    

Am Sportplatz 28
49393 Lohne-Brockdorf
Telefon:   04442-2773
Fax:
Mobil: 
E-Post:helmut.poehlking@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail:helmut.poehlking@--no-spam--ewetel.net 

 

 

David Lücker

Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss

Bremer Str. 36a
49424 Goldenstedt
Telefon:   04444/9676317
Fax:
Mobil:0176 32491595

E-Post: david.luecker@nfv.evpost.de

E-Mail: david.luecker@--no-spam--t-online.de

 

 

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 08.12.2017

Regionale Sponsoren