Anschriften Jugendausschuss

David Lücker

Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss
Staffelleiter G-Junioren



Krützkamp 8b
49424 Goldenstedt
Telefon:    04444/9676317
Fax:  
Mobil: 0176 32491595
E-Post: david.luecker@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: david.luecker@--no-spam--t-online.de    

 

 

Martin Bothe

Spielleiter

Malvenstraße 5
49377 Vechta
Telefon:    04441-83527
Fax: 04441-937052
Mobil: 016096667254
E-Post: martin.bothe@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail: martin.bothe@--no-spam--t-online.de        

 

 

Ernst Bursy

Staffelleiter A-Junioren

Staffelleiter B-Junioren

Sanddornweg 3
49401 Damme
Telefon:    05491 816567
Fax:  
Mobil: 0160/91070350
E-Post: ernst.bursy@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail: ernstbursy@--no-spam--web.de        

 

 

Josef Böske

Staffelleiter
C-Junioren

Auf dem Horn 28
49377 Vechta
Telefon:    04441-7536
Fax:  
Mobil:  
E-Post: josef.boeske@--no-spam--nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: boeske@--no-spam--freenet.de        

 

 

Jörg Wilke

Staffelleiter
D-Junioren

Dechant-Meyer-Str. 8
49377 Langförden
Telefon:    04447/8559228
Fax:  
Mobil:  0160 96231192
E-Post:  joerg.wilke@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: Joe-wi86@--no-spam--web.de        

 

 

Stefan von der Heide

Staffelleiter
E-Junioren

Salvienweg 5
49401 Damme
Telefon:    05491-671666
Fax:  
Mobil: 0162-29622626
E-Post:  stefan.von-der-heide@--no-spam--nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: stefan.heide@--no-spam--ewetel.net        

 

 

Peter Schulze

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender,
Koordinator Juniorinnen,
Kreismädchenreferent

Telbraker Straße 23
49377 Vechta
Telefon:    04441-4300
Fax: 04441-977348
Mobil: 015140258366 
E-Post: peter.schulze@--no-spam--nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: peter.schulze-vechta@--no-spam--t-online.de        

 

 

Tanja Kröger

Pokalspielleiterin Juniorinnen,
Kreisfrauenreferentin

 

Döller Höhe 15
49429 Visbek
Telefon: 04445-9668615
Fax:  
Mobil: 0171-5272996
E-Post:  tanja.kroeger@--no-spam--nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail: TanjaKroeger@--no-spam--gmx.de

 

 

Ralf Böckmann

OM-Cup-Beauftragter

Auf der Heide 10
49439 Mühlen
Telefon:    05492/981104
Fax:  
Mobil: 0171/3139410
E-Post: ralf.boeckmann@--no-spam--nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail: boeckmann@--no-spam--sport-boeckmann.de    

 

 

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21.07.2022

Regionale Sponsoren